Roosters seal back-to-back premiership wins – Sports Correspondent

Posted on: Mon 7 Oct 2019

The NRL Grand Final last night saw the Canberra Raiders fall to the Sydney Roosters, making the Roosters the first team in 26 years to win back-to-back premierships.

The Adelaide 36ers were slammed by the Utah Jazz in the states, and AB de Villiers has signed to the Brisbane Heat for the upcoming T20 Big Bash season.

Sports Correspondent Tom Edwards joins Breakfast’s Zoe Kounadis and Tom Mann to discuss this and other sports news.

Produced by Tom Mann
Image Sourced: The Australian


Other stories